locoiorew.blogg.se

Florida temporary driver license
Florida temporary driver license




  1. #Florida temporary driver license drivers
  2. #Florida temporary driver license professional

All reported threads/posts containing reference to immigration fraud or YouĬan contact ICE via email at or you can telephone ICEĪt 1-86. To the Department of Homeland Security, Immigration and Customs Enforcement. Of someone involved in fraudulent or illegal activity, that they report such activity directly recommends that if any member or user knows directly does not condone immigration fraud in any way, shape or manner. does not endorse, and expressly disclaims liability for any product, manufacturer, distributor, service or service provider mentioned or any opinion expressed in answers or comments.

#Florida temporary driver license professional

Answers and comments provided on Forums are general information, and are not intended to substitute for informed professional medical, psychiatric, psychological, tax, legal, investment, accounting, or other professional advice. If you do not agree to the Terms of Service you should not access or view any page (including this page) on. Important Disclaimer: Please read carefully the Terms of Service. Yes its true that not all DMV's are the same. It happened to me! West Florida, they want me to wait for my EAD although I brought everything including my I-797. 2 utility bill on my name to the current address my husband’s passport ( proof of citizenship) previous passport where i had a stamp that im admitted to the country The documents I had to bring with me are the following: I’m sure every state and city are different so I’m just sharing my experience. The reason I’m sharing this because I heard So many different stories people telling about different locations and states that they were not able to do that until they had the EAD in hand.

florida temporary driver license

#Florida temporary driver license drivers

The lady also told me once I have my green card in my hand I can go back and they give me the eight years old drivers license and I don’t have to do the tests anymore. When I passed the written test they told me I can go back to do the road test by appointment only tomorrow so I’m very excited I’m going to get a 1 year Florida drivers license if everything goes well tomorrow it’s going to be in my hand 🍀 👏 🙏 😊 🥰 Previously I was calling my local DMV to ask about a temporary drivers license if I’m able to get it with the pending I130 and I 485 without having any EAD OR GC OR SSN ? The answer was yes I can and the lady told me what to bring with me I didn’t needed appointment I was able to walk in so this morning I went there she looked over all the paperwork I had with me and she let me do the written test on the computer which was easy and I passed it,also took a photograph of me. Just wanted to share something happened today, this information might help for others too. I’m not sure if this topic was already opened I couldn’t find it so I started a new one.






Florida temporary driver license